COVID-19 Latest Log in  
Kyrgyzstan|politics|January 12, 2022 / 04:18 PM
Parliament of Kyrgyzstan elects 3 Vice Speakers

AKIPRESS.COM - Jamila Isaeva, Nurbek Sydygaliev and Ulan Primov were elected Vice Speakers of the Parliament today...

To Read the Full Story

All rights reserved

© AKIpress News Agency - 2001-2022.

Republication of any material is prohibited without a written agreement with AKIpress News Agency.

Any citation must be accompanied by a hyperlink to

Our address:

299/5 Chingiz Aitmatov Prosp., Bishkek, the Kyrgyz Republic


Follow us: